Top headlines :

birth city sherman oaks los angeles

Amanda Bynes

Amanda Bynes

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed Jun 12 2019
America Ferrera

America Ferrera

  • CRM
  • Mon Sep 30 2019
Anais Fairweather

Anais Fairweather

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Jun 13 2019
Andrew Garfield

Andrew Garfield

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Mon Jun 24 2019
Angelina Jolie

Angelina Jolie

  • Greece
  • Wed Aug 28 2019
Ashley Judd

Ashley Judd

  • Mikshya
  • Fri Sep 20 2019
Ben Shapiro

Ben Shapiro

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Tue Jun 25 2019
Billie Eilish

Billie Eilish

  • Emerald Thapa
  • Wed Jul 10 2019
Blake Lively

Blake Lively

  • Sparsh
  • Fri Aug 02 2019
Bryce Dallas Howard

Bryce Dallas Howard

  • BluePrince
  • Thu Nov 21 2019
Burt Ward

Burt Ward

  • Sparsh
  • Tue Aug 20 2019
Cameron Boyce

Cameron Boyce

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Tue Jul 16 2019