Top headlines :

birth country australia

Cate Blanchett

Cate Blanchett

  • BluePrince
  • 6 hours ago
Chloe Bayliss

Chloe Bayliss

  • Binish Tamang
  • Tue May 21 2019
Chris Hemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

  • Hendrix
  • Fri Jul 26 2019
Dacre Montgomery

Dacre Montgomery

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed Jul 10 2019
Hugh Jackman

Hugh Jackman

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Wed Jul 10 2019
Israel Folau

Israel Folau

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed Jul 17 2019
Jason Clarke

Jason Clarke

  • Bean
  • Wed Oct 23 2019
Jim Jefferies

Jim Jefferies

  • Amy
  • Wed Sep 18 2019
Katherine Langford

Katherine Langford

  • Amy
  • Wed Aug 21 2019
Liam Hemsworth

Liam Hemsworth

  • Bean
  • Thu Aug 01 2019
Luke Hemsworth

Luke Hemsworth

  • Bean
  • Mon Aug 26 2019
Margot Robbie

Margot Robbie

  • Bean
  • Thu Aug 29 2019