Top headlines :

birth country canada

Aislinn Paul

Aislinn Paul

  • Prabinn Ghale
  • Wed May 08 2019
Bronson Pelletier

Bronson Pelletier

  • Binish Tamang
  • Tue May 28 2019
Celine Dion

Celine Dion

  • Bean
  • Fri Aug 23 2019
Cobie Smulders

Cobie Smulders

  • Hendrix
  • Sun Jul 28 2019
Deadmau5

Deadmau5

  • Binish Tamang
  • Thu Jun 27 2019
Drake

Drake

  • Bean
  • Fri Aug 09 2019
Dylan Playfair

Dylan Playfair

  • Binish Tamang
  • Sun May 19 2019
Elias Toufexis

Elias Toufexis

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Fri May 24 2019
Fefe Dobson

Fefe Dobson

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Wed Jul 03 2019
Gabriel Aubry

Gabriel Aubry

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Wed Jul 17 2019
Gordon Michael Woolvett

Gordon Michael Woolvett

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Mon May 20 2019
Hayden Christensen

Hayden Christensen

  • Bean
  • Thu Sep 19 2019