Top headlines :

birth year 1950

David Cassidy

David Cassidy

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed May 22 2019
Harvey Levin

Harvey Levin

  • Amy
  • Fri Nov 15 2019
Jeffrey Katzenberg

Jeffrey Katzenberg

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Tue Jun 04 2019
Joan Levy Zlotnik

Joan Levy Zlotnik

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Sun Jun 30 2019
Mariko Yamada

Mariko Yamada

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Mon Jul 01 2019
Phil McGraw

Phil McGraw

  • Sparsh
  • Thu Aug 29 2019
Randy Quaid

Randy Quaid

  • Binish Tamang
  • Mon Mar 18 2019
Ron Perlman

Ron Perlman

  • BluePrince
  • Sun Sep 29 2019
Shahid Khan

Shahid Khan

  • Binish Tamang
  • Fri Jun 28 2019
Steve Wozniak

Steve Wozniak

  • Sparsh
  • Mon Jul 29 2019
Stevie Wonder

Stevie Wonder

  • Greece
  • Tue Aug 27 2019