Top headlines :

birth year 1954

Al Sharpton

Al Sharpton

  • Amy
  • Tue Nov 05 2019
Christie Brinkley

Christie Brinkley

  • Mikshya
  • Mon Oct 14 2019
Denzel Washington

Denzel Washington

  • BluePrince
  • Thu Aug 29 2019
Howard Stern

Howard Stern

  • Symond
  • Thu Aug 22 2019
James Cameron

James Cameron

  • Prabinn Ghale
  • Wed Aug 14 2019
Jere Burns

Jere Burns

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Thu Jun 13 2019
Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld

  • Sparsh
  • Wed Jul 31 2019
John Travolta

John Travolta

  • Dibas Pratap Basnet
  • Wed May 01 2019
Neal Schon

Neal Schon

  • BluePrince
  • Mon Sep 02 2019
Ray Liotta

Ray Liotta

  • Binish Tamang
  • Sun Jun 23 2019
Ron Howard

Ron Howard

  • Chandra Rana Magar
  • Wed Jun 26 2019